Sometimes I wish…

Published 10/14/2008 by MoonieZ

… I wouldn’t be such a coward.

Why do I wish this, you ask ? Well I wish this because for so long I have tried to be somebody who is not a coward when facing the world. However so far I haven’t managed to really succeed in it. That’s why I wish that I could – at least for a day or two. So I would know the difference. But, I guess that is not a part of the plan. And when the reality doesn’t match the plan – we stick with the plan. Or what. Anyway this makes as much sense as a piece of wet paper in a pool so I will not keep you reading any further.

Leave a Reply

