Saturday

Published 03/29/2008 by MoonieZ

I woke up feeling good, but I had not slept very long. After a long night spent doing a lot of things better done in daylight I had crashed into bed at  4 am. The day went by fast. A quick visit by my brother was a nice break from the usual Saturday routine. Dinner was grilled chicken and salad. Not too bad. After dinner I went back to the chat room I had been in earlier. It was a very nice evening. Now I will probably go to sleep and try to be awake early. Tomorrow I have a lot to do. And I do mean a lot. But I’m sure it will be a nice day in the end.

Leave a Reply

