Look into any window

Published 03/26/2008 by MoonieZ

and you might be stuck….online.

It happens to me all the time. Only a few minutes, I tell myself. Then hours later I suddenly remember I have things to do, and places to go. No doubt internet chat and community sites can become very addictive. It comes and goes, in my case. For a long time I didn’t bother with it much but now I am back to being hooked on the sites, endlessly it seems. Only problem is that other things like sleeping and eating and such suffers. Taking care of the home also suffers, not to mention other things connected to the life offline. But I know it is better to have some communication online than none offline, and the same goes for friends. So I am there.

This is post #200 since the start of this blog. That’s a lot of words….I guess.

Leave a Reply

