“American Gangster” added

Published 03/20/2008 by MoonieZ

The latest addition to my growing collection of dvd’s is the Ridley Scott movie American Gangster starring Russell Crowe and Denzel Washington, which arrived today through mailorder from Amazon.com.

I haven’t watched the movie yet so I have no idea if I like it or not, but I do like most of the other movies by Ridley Scott that I have seen so I expect this one will not be any exception to the rule. Also Russell Crowe and Denzel Washington are both among my favorite male actors so I am sure they won’t disappoint me.

Over and Out!

Leave a Reply

