Da Vinci Code is a pageturner

Published 03/15/2006 by MoonieZ

Ok, I guess I’m late to find that out, but I am really hooked on this book by Dan Brown The Da Vinci Code. I started reading on Monday and I wish I would have time to read it nonstop because that is what I want to do.

I’ve read books that are better in terms of language and artistic expression but the story sunk its hooks into me from the first words and won’t let go.

So even if I am the last person on Earth who have started reading it, I must still recommend it for the storytelling. Very well done, Mr Brown !

Over and Out !

One comment on “Da Vinci Code is a pageturner

  • Oh yeah, this book is very good. I started read it on holiday near sea and I have to say, that i didn’t go out from this book for few hours, and than my back didn’t look nice, just red hehe:)
    I’m sure that you are not the last person on Earth who started read it 🙂 but I’m happy that I helped you find this book 🙂
    Good luck with read and much time for that:)

  • Leave a Reply

